Demodicosis treatment

Treatment of demodicosis requires an integrated approach, as it urges specialists to deal not only with the elimination of the pathogen of the subcutaneous tick D. brevis or D. folliculorum but also look for ways to restore the protective properties of the skin and regulate the immune system. 
 

Number of procedures
4-5 sessions
The cost
4082 hryvnia

Treatment of demodicosis takes a lot of efforts and thus time. Healing potions and ointments are not enough to defeat demodex on the face. The expected result such as clear skin without acne and inflammation and complete recovery are possible only with planned and systematic treatment with the Fotona and Cutera laser systems. The specialists of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology), Kharkiv, offer laser treatment of demodicosis (a course of 4-5 sessions with an interval of 2-3 weeks).

Treatment of facial demodicosis

Facial demodicosis is a problem more frequent in young people (under 25) or pregnant women. In addition to acne and inflammation on the skin, demodicosis causes physical and psychological discomfort, so expecting the problem to resolve itself with age will only aggravate the state. Commercial ointments and “boltushka” are not the case too. Only an integrated approach, which involves laser treatment and the use of certain medications that can restore the protective barrier of the skin and general immunity, diet and proper care will help defeat demodex on the face and prevent its relapse.

Unfortunately, many patients of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology) come to the medical center when their skin condition leaves much to be desired. In addition the invisible demodex mite, which affects the skin, the lack of competent treatment that only leads to a worsening of the patients' condition is to blame. In order not to join the ranks of such "lucky ones", you should immediately contact the skilled specialists, available in Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology), Kharkiv. 

How to treat facial demodicosis

The use of the most effective methods, which include the laser treatment, provides excellent results. Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology) treats facial demodicosis with the Cutera and Fotona laser systems, which have proven themselves in the treatment of skin diseases.
The laser beam, without damaging the skin, penetrates into its deep layers and heats the sebaceous glands and hair follicles located there. Thus, the effect of sterilization is achieved with the help of a laser, which destroys ticks and pathogenes.

In addition, our specialists do not consider demodicosis an independent disease but one of the symptoms of physiological disorders in the skin and use treatment methods that help to normalize these processes.

Indications for laser treatment

Demodex mites, which have already penetrated into the deeper layers of the skin where they have everything for their reproduction, represent a real danger to humans. The following signs should be considered as the alarming symptoms:

  • acne, redness, abscesses on the face, neck, chest, back;
  • itching that increases in the evening and at night;
  • skin flaking;
  • unhealthy complexion;
  • swelling, puffiness and lumpiness of the skin.

The suspected facial demodicosis is confirmed clinically and, if the diagnosis is confirmed by the test results, do not lose your time to start treatment.

Expected results

Doctors of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology) use their original method of demodicosis treatment, confirmed by 10 years of successful control of skin problems in many residents of Kharkiv and the region. Each patient is selected an individual treatment regimen for demodicosis, depending on the degree and severity of the disease. The treatment, which is quite affordable, gradually solves several main problems:

  • decrease in the concentration of subcutaneous mites to an acceptable level;
  • normalization of the production of the required amount of sebum;
  • restoration of the protective properties and pH of the skin;
  • clean, healthy skin without acne and inflammation;
  • smooth and even complexion;
  • consolidation of the results to prevent relapse.

Duration of treatment

Despite the fact the specialists of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology) have validated and perfected the technique, the period of treatment of facial demodicosis may be different for different patients. This is due to factors such as the stage of the disease, the effectiveness of the previous treatment (if any), concomitant skin problems, the general condition of the patient and the type of laser procedure used. 

In most cases, it takes about two to three months to eliminate external signs because the treatment proceeds as a course of 4-5 sessions with an interval of 2-3 weeks. During this time, the doctors of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology), Kharkiv, can achieve a complete restoration of the skin and its protective functions and eliminate the causes of the disease.

Contraindications

Modern medical and aesthetic developments can cope with demodicosis but there are situations when the treatment is better to postpone:

  • herpes virus infection;
  • pregnancy and lactation;
  • ARVI;
  • nervous disorders.

After making sure you have non of the above contraindications, you can safely make an appointment with a specialist for an examination and further treatment plan.

Why to choose Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology)

An adequate approach to the problem of demodicosis, numerous reviews of patients, whom our specialists have helped to recover and bring back their former attractiveness, relieve discomfort and self-doubt, an individual approach to each patient and affordable services confirm the status of the doctors of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology), Kharkiv, as the best in this field.

An experienced staff of leading beauticians headed by the head of the clinic, Vladislava Donchenko, the concentration of modern equipment in one place, and a passionate desire to help every patient do not leave Demodex a single chance to win. Our doctors will restore your fresh complexion and help you quickly, comfortably and safely get rid of annoying mites forever.

Do not look for easy ways or trust hapless specialists who go back on their promises. Make an appointment with the doctors of Pravilnaia Kosmetologiia (Proper Cosmetology) to solve your problems, without any side effects and at the best value for money.
 

Video of the procedure

Our advantages

Convenient location
Experience and professionalism
Unique equipment
Technologies and author's methods
Comfort
Design & Development - Studio MiruMir
Call button

Лечение демодекоза

Лечение демодекоза – задача, которая требует комплексного подхода, ведь специалисты должны заниматься не только устранением возбудителя подкожного клеща D.brevis или D.folliculorum, но и искать пути, способные восстановить защитные свойства кожи и нормализовать состояния иммунной системы. 

Лечение демодекоза – процесс не простой и, соответственно, не быстрый. Целебных снадобий и мазей, увы, недостаточно, чтобы победить демодекоз. Ожидаемый результат в виде чистой кожи без прыщей и воспалений и полное выздоровление возможны только при спланированном и планомерном лечении с помощью лазерных систем Fotona и Cutera. Именно вариант лечения демодекоза лазером (проводится курсом из 4-5 сеансов с интервалом в 2-3 недели) предлагают специалисты клиники «Правильная косметология» в Харькове. 

Чтобы решить проблему тех, кто уже пострадал от неграмотного лечения, наши специалисты используют методы, эффективность которых доказана и подтверждена результатами многих пациентов.

Лечение демодекоза на лице

Демодекоз на лице – напасть, чаще всего поражающая людей в молодом возрасте (до 25 лет) или проявляющаяся у женщин во время беременности. Кроме прыщей и воспалений на коже, демодекоз вызывает физический и психологический дискомфорт, поэтому ждать, что с возрастом проблема решится сама собой – только усугубить проблему. Аптечными мазями и болтушками тут тоже не обойтись. Только комплексный подход, который подразумевает применение лазера и определенных медикаментозных препаратов, способных восстановить защитный барьер кожи и общий иммунитет, соблюдение диеты и правильный уход за лицом поможет победить демодекс и предотвратить его возвращение в будущем.

К сожалению, многие пациенты клиники «Правильная косметология» преступают порог медицинского центра, когда состояние их кожи оставляет желать лучшего. И виной тут не только незаметный невооруженному глазу клещ демодекс, поражающий кожу, но и отсутствие грамотного лечения, что приводит только к ухудшению состояния пациентов.  Чтобы не пополнить ряды таких «счастливчиков», стоит сразу обращаться к специалистам с опытом, которых вы найдете в центре «Правильная косметология» в Харькове. 

Применение самых действенных методов, среди которых лазерному лечению демодекоза отводится особое место, позволяет достигать отличных результатов.  Чтобы лечить демодекоз на лице в «Правильной косметологии» используют лазерные системы Cutera и Fotona, отлично зарекомендовавшие себя в лечении кожных заболеваний.
Лазерный луч, не повреждая кожу, проникает в ее глубокие слои и нагревает сальные железы и волосяные фолликулы, там расположенные. Тем самым, достигается эффект стерилизации, при котором, с помощью лазера происходит уничтожение клещей и болезнетворных бактерий.

Кроме того, специалисты клиники не рассматривают демодекоз, как самостоятельное заболевание, а только как одно из проявлений нарушений физиологических процессов в коже и используют методы лечения, которые помогают нормализовать эти процессы.

Кому рекомендовано лечение демодекоза?

Поскольку реальную опасность для человека представляют клещи демодекс, уже проникшие в более глубокие слои кожи, где есть все необходимое для их размножения, к симптомам, которые должны настораживать, стоит отнести следующие состояния:

  • прыщи, покраснения, гнойники, и угревая сыпь на коже лица, шеи, груди, спины;
  • зуд, который усиливается в вечернее время и ночью;
  • шелушение;
  • нездоровый цвет кожи;
  • припухлости, отечность и бугристость кожи.

Подтвердить подозрение на демодекоз на лице можно клинически и, если диагноз подтвержден анализом, стоит немедленно приступать к лечению заболевания.

Каких результатов ждать?

Врачи медицинского центра «Правильная косметология» применяют собственную методику лечения клеща, которая подтверждается 10-летним опытом успешного решения проблем с кожей у многих жителей Харькова и области. Для каждого пациента подбирается индивидуальная схема лечения демодекоза, обусловленная степенью и тяжестью заболевания. В ходе лечения, стоимость которого вполне адекватна, удается постепенно решить несколько основных задач:

  • снижение концентрации подкожного клеща до допустимого уровня;
  • нормализация выработки нужного количества кожного сала;
  • восстановление защитных свойств кожи и нормального уровня рН;
  • чистая, здоровая кожа без прыщей и воспалений;
  • гладкий и ровный тон кожи;
  • закрепление полученных результатов с целью предотвращения рецидива.

Как долго длится лечение демодекоза на лице?

Несмотря на то, что методика, применяемая специалистами «Правильной косметологии», проверена временем и отточена до совершенства, лечение демодекоза на лице имеет свою продолжительность у разных пациентов. Это обусловлено влиянием таких факторов, как стадия заболевания, эффективность предыдущего лечения (в случае, если такое проводилось), сопутствующие проблемы кожи, общее состояние пациента и разновидность используемой лазерной процедуры. 

В большинстве случаев, на устранение наружных проявлений уходит около двух - трех месяцев, ведь лечение проводится курсом из 4-5 сеансов с интервалом в 2-3 недели. За это время врачам клиники «Правильная косметология» в Харькове удается полностью восстановить кожу и ее защитные функции и устранить причины заболевания.

Противопоказания

Современные медицинские и косметологические наработки способны справиться с демодекозом, однако есть ситуации, в которых лечение лучше отложить. Повременить с лечением демодекоза стоит: 

  • при наличии герпевирусной инфекции;
  • в период беременности и лактации;
  • при ОРВИ;
  • при наличии заболеваний нервной системы.

Убедившись, что вышеперечисленные противопоказания отсутствуют, можно смело записываться на консультацию к специалисту для проведения осмотра и составления плана лечения.

Почему лечить демодекоз стоит в «Правильной косметологии»?

Адекватный подход к решению проблемы демодекоза, многочисленные отзывы пациентов, которым специалисты клиники помогли долечить болезнь и восстановить былую привлекательность, избавить от дискомфорта и неуверенности в себе, индивидуальный подход к каждому пациенту и адекватные цены на услуги позволяют утверждать, что врачи центра «Правильная косметология» в Харькове являются лучшими в этой сфере.

Опытный штат ведущих косметологов во главе с заведующей клиники Владиславой Донченко, концентрация современной техники в одном месте и страстное желание помочь каждому пациенту не оставляет демодекса ни единого шанса на победу. Наши врачи вернут вашей коже цветущий вид, и вы навсегда избавитесь от надоедливого клеща быстро, комфортно и без риска.

Не ищите легких путей и не доверяйте горе-специалистам, которые не выполняют своих обещаний - запишитесь на прием к врачам клиники «Правильная косметология» и ваши проблемы мы решим, без побочных эффектов и по цене, которая оправдывает полученный результат!

Лечение демодекоза

Видео

Хотите стать еще прекраснее?

Позвоните нам сегодня и запишитесь на консультацию специалиста:
+38 (067) 954-04-63
Design & Development - Studio MiruMir
Кнопка связи